Dental and ophthalmic helpdesk opening hours

Users should be aware that the opening hours for our dental and ophthalmic helpdesks will be changing for the festive period.

Our hours from Friday 21 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019 will be:

Date

Opening hours

Friday 21 December 2018

8.30am to 4pm

Monday 24 December 2018

8.30am to 12pm

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Closed

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Closed

Thursday 27 December 2018

8.30am to 4.30pm

Friday 28 December 2018

8.30am to 4pm

Monday 31 December 2018

8.30am to 12pm

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Closed

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Closed

Thursday 3 January 2019

8.30am to 4.30pm

Friday 4 January 2019

8.30am to 4pm

 

Normal hours will resume from Monday 7 January 2019.

Contact our helpdesks

Contact details for our helpdesks will remain the same throughout the festive period.

Dental helpdesk

  • Telephone: 0131 275 6300
  • Email: nss.psddental@nhs.net

Ophthalmic helpdesk

  • Telephone: 0131 275 6200
  • Email: nss.psdophthalmic@nhs.net

Read more